New Art and a New Gallery

There are a few updates to my Random Gallery: 1 new image and a few additional comments about the who’s, what’s, and why’s of some of the images in that Gallery.

Also, I added art to the Gallery for Captain Salvation. A commissioned book I did a number of years ago. It was a fun, rather silly book, full of grand, hyper super hero stuff. I little dated for me now, but it was fun none the less, and it’s a different mood to my other work. I did pencilled art for Salvation, and my colleague, Greg Waller, digitally inked and coloured the pages.

Scott

20130409-043708.jpg

20130409-043715.jpg

Leave a Reply

