Super heroes

So I stumbled across this oldie as I was ‘organizing’ my computer. It is of a character named Outcast from Greg Waller’s Magnitude comic book. At one point I was working with Greg on he series and we had flirted with the idea of having some or all of the comic done in pencil/grey tones. I don’t do this kind of art as much anymore, I’m much more into pen and ink, but I still love the look. Recently, I’ve been looking at Doug Wheatley’s work, and perhaps I was inspired to unearth this piece.

Scott

20130419-131928.jpg

Leave a Reply

