One Hour Wednesday (3): Werewolf!

I’m a little late posting this weeks One Hour Wednesday. I did find the time to take an hour to do a sketch, though I had changed my mind about what I was going to do. It was suggested by Greg Waller (a colleague of mine, from Fine Arts and comic coloring days) that I should do a Halloween theme to the end of the month. So, here it is, a werewolf. I actually did this in an hour without going over, all the while figuring out why my stylus stopped working after upgrading to Maverick.

20131026-140921.jpg

Leave a Reply

