5 Day Art Challenge: Day 4

Initially, I was going to show off all of the work that has helped me make a career out of art: titles like 7 Generations: A Plains Cree Saga, Sugar Falls, and Tales From Big Spirit.

BIGSPIRIT_PROMO-0

(Check out these awesome titles, written by David A Robertson at HighWaterPress)

Then I reconsidered, and thought I’d show more little, fun, side projects. Some I do for my wife for various events; some I did while with kids in the hospital; a few are just because when I can make the time.

BOBAFETT2

boushh&chewie

DAENERYS

SOLDIERS&TANK_INK

ARTISTBYNIGHT_2_wTEXT

One thought on “5 Day Art Challenge: Day 4

  1. Pingback: 5 Day Art Challenge: Day 5 | Scott B Henderson

Leave a Reply

