Blanket of Butterflies Sneak Peek 2

really like working in this new graphic Novel by Richard Van Camp. 

But, besides that, I’ve been trying to push and challenge myself on this book: playing with lighting, rendering with ink, diversify my faces, etc. 

Hate is a strong word, so I’ll say I really prefer to not work in things like cars and the like (if I were to draw an X-Wing or something, well, that’d be different of course). However, I was really pleased with how this one turned out: 

  
“Blanket of Butterflies”, written by Richard Van Camp (The Lesser Blessed, Three Feathers), is due out  November 2015, published by HighWater Press. 

Keep making comics!

Scott

Leave a Reply

