TAIL BITER TALES on PATREON

I have started a new PATREON account. In the hopes of condensing and simplifying my social media management, I will be posting art through my Patreon in the future. Glimpses and sneak peaks will still be released here and my other social media outlets, but premium content will be curated through Patreon: exclusive art, more in depth sneak peaks, archival art, and even process videos, and commissions.

SCOTT HENDERSON’S PATREON: TAIL BITER TALES

There are already over a dozen posts, some free, and others for various Patrons. The first, FREE, post was a peek at a short story for a horror anthology coming out later this year.

Or “Warm Up Sketches” like this of the mutants, Destiny and Mystique, from Marvel Comics. I say “Warm Up Sketches” as it is hardly a warm up if I spend over 2 hours on a piece, but I digress…

Come visit my Patreon site. If you have the means and feel generous, feel free to sign up for that exclusive content. Help spread the word.

Thank you again,

Scott

Leave a comment